Skip to content


Experienced industry leaders and entrepreneurs are sitting together at Spark’s Supervisory Board. Supervisory Board members are : Frédéric Vasseur (Chairman), Théophile Gouzin, Arnaud Meynial, Jean-Marie Rajaofera, Cyril Saleilles and Nicolas Wertans.


Frédéric Vasseur

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Frédéric Vasseur, Spark's founder, is chairing the Board allowing the company stability, consistency and further ambitions. Frédéric is Engineer by background. He started different companies in Racing including ART Grand Prix. He is today CEO of Alfa Romeo F1 Team.


Nicolas Wertans

Chairman of Spark Racing Technology

Nicolas Wertans is Engineer by background. He is bringing 25 years of experience in the automotive industry. Nicolas has worked in France, Germany, the UK, Switzerland and in Asia. He has led large organisations in Sales and Marketing.